First Test match between India and New Zealand begins in Kanpur today

  • India were 132 for 3 in their first innings of the first Test against New Zealand in Kanpur, a shortwhile ago.
  • Earlier, India won the toss and opted to bat first at the Green Park Stadium.
  • For India, Shreyas Iyer has made his Test debut and will be looking to make a mark in the first game of longer format.
  • India Playing XI: Shubman Gill, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddhiman Saha, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ishant Sharma, and Umesh Yadav.
  • Source :


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here